• 1

Barbara Ann Heegan – President/CEO
Otsego County Chamber of Commerce

Alan Rubin, A&D Transport Services Inc.

Lyle Smith, NBT Bank

Lisa Iannello, Hartwick College

Christopher Chase, Directive Inc.

Carol Brower, Custom Electronics, Inc.

Joan Fox Keller Williams, Upstate New York Properties

Sandra Eighmey, Sidney Federal Credit Union

Gary Laing, Oneonta Outlaws Baseball Club

Debra Marcus, Family Planning of South Central New York, Inc.

Scot Mondore, National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum

Jeremy Robinson, NYCM Insurance

Nicholas Savin, Otsego Northern Catskills BOCES

Anthony Wahl, Wahl to Wahl Auto

Michael Walling, Community Bank, N.A.

Romona Wenck, Laurens Central School

Alan Sessions, CDO Workforce

Peter Armao, Country Club Auto Group

Brent Baysinger, Canoe & Kayak Rentals and Sales, Ltd

Christopher Hulbert, Springbrook

Dan Ayers, Catskill Area Hospice & Palliative Care, Inc.

Cailin Purcell, Bassett Healthcare Network

Mark Mosconi, Courtyard by Marriott Oneonta

Share this content with your networks: