• 1

Dear Members,


Congratulations to Debra Marcus this years recipient of the 2019 Cheri Albrecht Award & Tim McGraw the 2019 Alan Donovan Outstanding Community Leadership Award. We thank you for your outstanding contributions and ongoing dedication to the community!


The United Way of Delaware and Otsego Counties will host their Otsego County Kick Off for the United Way Campaign season on Thursday, September 26, 2019.   Join us from 5:00pm-8:00pm at J & D Wagon Wheel.    At 6:30 p.m. there will be a short program which will include the awarding of the Cheri Albrecht Executive Director of Excellence and the Alan Donavan Community Leader awards. 

A suggested Donation of $20 at the door includes light appetizers and 1 free drink.  For more information on how your business can participate in an employee campaign please call Kimberly A Lorraine, Executive Director of United Way Delaware/Otsego at 607 432 8006 or email [email protected]




A screenshot of a cell phoneDescription automatically generated

Share this content with your networks: